Our Staff

The team at Sinai Center is comprised of outstanding professionals who are dedicated to assuring the dignity and wellbeing of every patient. In our warm and supportive environment, our multicultural and multilingual staff members provide attentive and compassionate care, forging real relationships with our patients and residents.
 

COME DOWN FOR A TOUR...WE WOULD BE DELIGHTED TO SHOW YOU AROUND .

Golde Bondy
Administrator
gbondy@sinaipostacutecare.com
David Torres
Assistant Administrator
dtorres@sinaipostacutecare.com
Erlinda Delacruz
Director of Nursing
edelacruz@sinaipostacutecare.com
Cynthia Briones
Assistant Director of Nursing
cbriones@sinaipostacutecare.com
Pol Lopez
Assistant Director of Nursing
plopez@sinaipostacutecare.com
Oona’O Haynes
Recreation Director
ohaynes@sinaipostacutecare.com
Dipti Patel
Indian Program Director
dpatel@sinaipostacutecare.com
Cora Maderazo
MDS Director
cmaderazo@sinaipostacutecare.com
Jonathan Fox
Director of Dietary
jfox@sinaipostacutecare.com
Sara Vicenzi
Dietician
svicenzi@sinaipostacutecare.com
Oli Morales
Dietician
omorales@sinaipostacutecare.com
Michelle Curnow
Director of Marketing
mcurnow@sinaipostacutecare.com
Hassannah Cheatham
Director of Admissions
hcheatham@sinaipostacutecare.com
Darlene Covington
Social Services Director, 6th floor
dcovington@sinaipostacutecare.com
Agnes Kapusta
Social Services, 3rd-5th Floor
akapusta@sinaipostacutecare.com
Latasha Hurts
Social Services, 4th-7th Floor
lhurts@sinaipostacutecare.com
Denisse Ortiz
Housekeeping Director
dortiz@sinaipostacutecare.com
Wanda Sparrow
Security Director
wsparrow@sinaipostacutecare.com
Paul Polite
Maintenance Director
ppolite@sinaipostacutecare.com
Sharonda Culver
Medical Record
sculver@sinaipostacutecare.com